Wednesday, July 7, 2010

The Zhu-niverse Tour 2010


In case you haven't heard the Zhu Zhu Pets are taking their show on the road. Yes they are coming to a city near you.

Here is a list of the remaining stops on the Zhu-niverse Tour 2010:

Taste of Buffalo, Buffalo, NY
Saturday - Sunday, July 10-11
New England Sand Sculpting Festival, Boston, MA (Revere, MA)
Friday - Sunday, July 16-18
QuickChek New Jersey Festival of Ballooning, Trenton, NJ (Readington, NJ)
Friday - Sunday, July 23-25
Please Touch Museum, Philadelphia, PA
Friday - Sunday, July 30-August 1
Maryland Zoo, Baltimore, MD (Washington, D.C.)
Saturday - Sunday, August 7-8
State Fair of West Virginia, Charleston, WV (Lewisburg, WV)
Friday - Sunday, August 13-15
Streets at Southpoint, Raleigh, NC
Saturday - Sunday, August 21-22
Summerfest, Charlotte, NC (York, SC)
Saturday, August 28
GeckoFest, Tampa, FL (Gulfport, FL)
Saturday, September 4
Yellow Daisy Festival, Atlanta, GA (Stone Mountain, GA)
Friday - Sunday, September 10-12
GrapeFest, Dallas, TX (Grapevine, TX)
Friday - Sunday, September 17-19
Fortbend County Fair, Houston, TX (Rosenberg, TX)
Saturday - Sunday, September 25-26
TBD, CA
Saturday - Sunday, October 2-3
Wildlife World Zoo, Phoenix, AZ (Litchfield Park, AZ)
Friday - Sunday, October 8-10

There is an adult-size habitarail to explore. There are also tables with the various Zhu Zhu Pets including the new Kung Zhu line. The kids can go through a Kung Zhu training grounds to test their talents. All in all it sounds like a fun time for young and old.

So mark your calender. You can bet I am. Get ready to see your favorite Zhu Zhu in person and see the new Zhu Zhu Flo Dance performed.